High-security technology, customer-driven solutions.

To get great security engineering, you need engineers who understand your sites. Our systems engineers log thousands of miles every year to spend time where security solutions are needed: in the SCIFs, icon sites, embassies, command centers, government agencies, campuses, commercial institutions, and transportation centers that demand flexible, reliable systems.

click for GSA ORDER Page

American Systems

Nelson Pontillo

Vice President - Technical Security Solutions

Office:  (703) 968-5087

Nelson.Pontillo@AmericanSystems.com

 

Atlantic Commtech

Jim Biskaduros

Director of Security Services

Office:  (757) 858-5303

jbiskaduros@act-corp.com

 

DRS

Taconis Lewis

Project Manager, HSPD.12, Maritime and Security Solutions

Office:  (571) 339-1420

tlewis@drs-ds.com

 

SQUADRON DEFENSE GROUP

Josh Brown

Director Physical & Technical Security

Office:  (571) 203-0245 x2211

jbrown@squadrondefense.com

 

Indyne

R. Lamar Garner

Business Development

Office:  (850) 362-1244

rgarner@indyneinc.com

 

Mandex

John Kratzert

Division Manager/Program Manger

Office:  (843) 767-5300

jkratzert@mandexati.com

 

MARATHON ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS Inc.

David Weldon

Human Resources Manager

(205) 313-1419  office

 

MID-ATLANTIC SECURITY AGENCY

Larry Davidson
President

Office:  (410) 602-5318

 ldavidson@masagroup.com

 

SETEC

Robert Donnelly

Office:  (703) 968-0990

rdonnelly@setecinc.com

 


SSI

Jerry Bowman

Office:  (256) 713-0146

jbowman@spectrumsi.com

 

US Max
John Neal

Federal Group (703) 424-7800. Commercial Group: (410)729-3100
john.neal@usmax.com

(763) 497-1059

Made in the USA

Copyright © 2016 CINCH™ systems Inc. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Privacy Policy Terms of Use